Keynote Talks

Session T1

A Unified Control Framework for Real-Time Power System Operation

Conference
9:00 AM — 11:00 AM CEST
Local
Oct 25 Mon, 3:00 AM — 5:00 AM EDT

A Unified Control Framework for Real-Time Power System Operation

Lukas Ortmann

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Enter Zoom
Session T2

Moving Target Defence Against Stealthy Attacks in Power Grids

Conference
11:00 AM — 1:00 PM CEST
Local
Oct 25 Mon, 5:00 AM — 7:00 AM EDT

Moving Target Defence Against Stealthy Attacks in Power Grids

Subhash Lakshminarayan

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Enter Zoom
Session T3

Malware Analysis and Detection

Conference
1:00 PM — 3:00 PM CEST
Local
Oct 25 Mon, 7:00 AM — 9:00 AM EDT

Malware Analysis and Detection

Ashu Sharma

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Enter Zoom
Session T4

Optimization of DERs for Grid Services in Active Power Distribution Systems

Conference
3:00 PM — 5:00 PM CEST
Local
Oct 25 Mon, 9:00 AM — 11:00 AM EDT

Optimization of DERs for Grid Services in Active Power Distribution Systems

Anamika Dubey

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Enter Zoom
Session T5

Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in the Power Grid: AI-Enabled Analysis and Decision Making

Conference
5:00 PM — 7:00 PM CEST
Local
Oct 25 Mon, 11:00 AM — 1:00 PM EDT

Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in the Power Grid: AI-Enabled Analysis and Decision Making

Qinghua Li

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Enter Zoom

Made with in Toronto · Privacy Policy · SmartGridComm 2020 · © 2021 Duetone Corp.