Keynote Talks

Session Opening-remarks-3

Opening Remarks

Conference
2:00 PM — 2:10 PM UTC
Local
Nov 13 Fri, 9:00 AM — 9:10 AM EST

Session Chair

Lalitha Sankar (ASU) & Anuradha Annaswamy (MIT)
Zoom Room Host(s): Melissa Torres (IEEE), Andrea Pincetti (ASU)

Play Session Recording
Session Awards-Ceremony

Best Paper Awards Ceremony

Conference
2:10 PM — 2:15 PM UTC
Local
Nov 13 Fri, 9:10 AM — 9:15 AM EST

Session Chair

György Dán (KTH)
Zoom Room Host(s): Melissa Torres (IEEE), Andrea Pincetti (ASU)

Play Session Recording
Session Awards-Ceremony2

Technical Achievements Awards Ceremony

Conference
2:15 PM — 2:25 PM UTC
Local
Nov 13 Fri, 9:15 AM — 9:25 AM EST

Session Chair

Angela Yingjun Zhang (CUHK)
Zoom Room Host(s): Melissa Torres (IEEE), Andrea Pincetti (ASU)

Play Session Recording
Session Awards-Ceremony3

Announcement of SGC2021

Conference
2:25 PM — 2:30 PM UTC
Local
Nov 13 Fri, 9:25 AM — 9:30 AM EST

Session Chair

Anna Scaglione (ASU) & Antonello Monti (RWTH Aachen)
Zoom Room Host(s): Melissa Torres (IEEE), Andrea Pincetti (ASU)

Play Session Recording
Session SIFI

Student Industry Faculty Interaction

Conference
6:30 PM — 7:20 PM UTC
Local
Nov 13 Fri, 1:30 PM — 2:20 PM EST

Session Chair

Anamitra Pal (ASU)
Zoom Room Host(s): Andrea Pinceti, Nima Taghizhpourbazargani, Rajasekhar Anguluri, Antos Varghese (ASU)

Play Session Recording

Made with in Toronto · Privacy Policy · © 2020 Duetone Corp.